HIMACHAL PRADESH RAJYA CHAYAN AAYOG, HAMIRPUR

PRESS NOTE

Himachal Pradesh Rajya Chayan Aayog today declared the final result for the recruitment of 162 posts {Gen(UR)-47, Gen(EWS)-24, Gen(WFF)-03, OBC(UR)-31, OBC (BPL)-07, OBC(WFF)-01, SC(UR)-35, SC(BPL)-07, SC(WFF)-02, ST(UR)-03 & ST (BPL)-02} of Operation Theater Assistant (on contract basis) Post Code: 1073, the requisition of which was received from the Director of Health & Family Welfare HP and advertised vide advertisement No. 38-5/2022 dated 24.09.2022.

In response to this advertisement, 1848 applications received, out of which 451 applications were provisionally admitted.

In Computer Based Screening test, only 112 candidates qualified for further selection process and hence were called for document verification process, which was conducted on 16 & 17.12.2024.

10 candidates remained absent during the process of document verification and candidature of 40 candidates has been rejected by the Aayog for want of eligibility/non fulfillment of essential qualifications as prescribed in the R&P Rules and advertisement.

The Aayog has compiled the result of 162 posts of Operation Theater Assistant (on contract basis) Post Code: 1073. The candidates bearing following Roll Numbers have been declared successful;

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Marks
1	111111100007	SUSHEEL KUMAR	56.50
2	111111100013	RICHU DEVI	42.00
3	1111111100018	KIRAN KUMARI	54.00
4	111111100033	SONAM CHAUDHARY	63.50
5	111111100034	ANSHUL KUMAR	50.00
6	111111100036	KANCHAN KUMARI	45.50
7	111111100051	HARISH CHAUHAN	65.50
8	111111100059	HIMRI DEVI	63.50

Page 1 of 4 HPRCA

9	111111100060	CHETAN THAKUR	49.50
10	111111100061	LALIT KUMAR	62.50
11	111111100065	ABHINAV SHARMA	41.00
12	111111100066	YOGESH THAKUR	42.00
13	111111100069	NEHA THAKUR	66.00
14	111111100072	HITENDER KUMAR	53.50
15	111111100100	RITIKA	61.50
16	111111100104	SONIKA	61.00
17	111111100109	PRIYANKA	46.00
18	111111100111	PRIYA	57.00
19	111111100115	RUPALI	71.00
20	111111100123	SAMEERA KHATOON	59.00
21	111111100124	SHABNUM KUMARI	63.00
22	111111100125	VIJAY KUMAR	46.50
23	111111100126	SHREYA	54.00
24	111111100131	NIRDESH THAKUR	71.50
25	111111100142	IFFAT JAHAN	40.00
26	111111100144	MUNISH KUMAR	41.50
27	111111100148	MANU PRIYA	62.50
28	111111100150	SUSHMA DEVI	35.50
29	111111100157	ABHIMANYU RANA	42.00
30	111111100171	ABHISHEK KUMAR	47.50
31	121121100174	ABHISHEK KUMAR	47.00
32	121121100195	RAHUL CHOUDHARY	69.00
33	121121100208	DIKSHA KAPOOR	38.50
34	121121100210	ANKITA NANDA	66.00

Page 2 of 4 HPRCA

35	121121100228	ANCHAL	51.00
36	121121100229	PRAGATI	64.50
37	121121100241	YATIN DOGRA	39.00
38	121121100246	VANSHIKA	52.00
39	121121100249	SHUBHAM SHARMA	54.00
40	121121100269	SUDHANSHU	40.50
41	121121100271	NARINDER KUMAR	50.50
42	121121100275	SONALI NARYAL	55.00
43	121121100292	SHITAL	50.00
44	121121100293	DARPAN KUMAR	64.00
45	121121100299	RAJAT KAMPANI	56.00
46	121121100301	PYARE LAL	54.00
47	121121100307	PARDHIUMAN SHARMA	60.00
48	121121100309	NITISH	59.50
49	121121100310	SHIKHA DHIMAN	63.50
50	121121100311	RAHUL GILL	44.00
51	131131100331	SUSHIL THAKUR	60.00
52	131131100336	AARTI	69.50
53	131131100352	RITU KUMARI	60.00
54	131131100365	DEEPANSHI	69.50
55	131131100387	VAISHALI THAKUR	64.50
56	131131100388	HITESH VERMA	65.00
57	131131100391	NIKITA DHAINTA	58.00
58	131131100396	REENA DEVI	51.00
59	131131100400	SHIVANI LASWAI	65.00
		·	

Page 3 of 4 HPRCA

60	131131100402	PARUL KASHYAP	64.00
61	131131100413	SANDEEP KUMAR	49.00
62	131131100447	NEERAJ KUMAR	62.00

(Total candidates= 62)

100 posts remained vacant due to non availability of eligible candidates.

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/technical error cannot be ruled out. The Aayog reserves the right to rectify the same lateron.

Sd/-(*Dr. Vikram Mahajan*) *HPAS* Secretary, H.P. Rajya Chayan Aayog, Hamirpur.

Page 4 of 4 HPRCA